Space | Air & Space Magazinehttp://www.airspacemag.com/rss/daily-planet-space/RSS feed for SpaceenMon, 22 Dec 2014 18:32:12 +0000What Was the Star of Bethlehem?http://www.airspacemag.com/daily-planet/what-was-star-bethlehem-180953625/Who better to ask than the Vatican?Mon, 22 Dec 2014 18:32:12 +0000Hayabusa 2 Heads Off to Hunt an Asteroidhttp://www.airspacemag.com/daily-planet/hayabusa-heads-off-hunt-asteroid-180953596/And this time, it’s got a gun.Fri, 12 Dec 2014 21:11:25 +0000What Was the Deal With That Boat Scuttling Last Night's Rocket Launch?http://www.airspacemag.com/daily-planet/whats-deal-boat-scuttling-last-nights-antares-rocket-launch-180953176/The Coast Guard and Marine Police try to warn boats out of the danger zone, but sometimes they get through.Tue, 28 Oct 2014 21:17:12 +0000In 1969, One Nation Refused a Visit by the First Moonwalkershttp://www.airspacemag.com/daily-planet/astronaut-and-crown-affair-180951126/Why Hungary spurned the Apollo 11 astronautsWed, 16 Apr 2014 20:21:15 +0000Dyson Spheres: Still Missing, Maybe Impossiblehttp://www.airspacemag.com/daily-planet/dyson-spheres-still-missing-maybe-impossible-180949538/Searching for the ultimate alien artifactsWed, 29 Jan 2014 20:26:13 +0000Clementine – The Legacy, Twenty Years Onhttp://www.airspacemag.com/daily-planet/clementine-legacy-twenty-years-180949523/Remembering the first spacecraft to globally map the MoonTue, 21 Jan 2014 21:39:01 +0000When the Nearest Help is 34 Million Miles Awayhttp://www.airspacemag.com/daily-planet/when-nearest-help-34-million-miles-away-180949431/A trip to Mars will be the riskiest journey we've ever attempted.Mon, 13 Jan 2014 18:44:13 +0000<i>Spirit</i>, the First Extraterrestrial Mountain Climberhttp://www.airspacemag.com/daily-planet/spirit-first-extraterrestrial-mountain-climber-180949416/Mars Rovers Celebrate Their 10th YearWed, 08 Jan 2014 20:12:46 +0000NASA Gets Green Light to Extend Space Station to 2024http://www.airspacemag.com/daily-planet/nasa-gets-green-light-extend-space-station-2024-180949428/The White House approves four more years of orbital experiments.Wed, 08 Jan 2014 17:34:59 +0000Mining the Moon, Fueling the Futurehttp://www.airspacemag.com/daily-planet/mining-the-moon-fueling-the-future-180948757/What does the term "mining" really mean for the Moon and other extraterrestrial bodies?Fri, 27 Dec 2013 14:40:59 +0000