Flight Today | Air & Space Magazinehttp://www.airspacemag.com/rss/flight-today/RSS feed for Flight TodayenMon, 23 Mar 2015 19:00:00 +0000A Crater of Cosmic Proportionshttp://www.airspacemag.com/flight-today/crater-cosmic-proportions-180954664/To appreciate the majesty of Northern Quebec’s Pingualuit Crater, you’ve got to see it from an airplaneMon, 23 Mar 2015 19:00:00 +0000The Real Helicopter Parentshttp://www.airspacemag.com/flight-today/real-helicopter-parents-180954666/Families are paying big bucks to put their kids behind the stick.Mon, 23 Mar 2015 19:00:00 +0000Sun-Powered Airplane Begins Round-The-World Flighthttp://www.airspacemag.com/daily-planet/sun-powered-airplane-begins-round-world-flight-180954499/Solar Impulse is already out of gas. And that’s a good thing.Mon, 09 Mar 2015 15:46:30 +0000The New Silk Roadhttp://www.airspacemag.com/daily-planet/new-silk-road-180954275/All paths lead back to the Middle EastThu, 19 Feb 2015 14:57:57 +0000Why Are There So Few Female Pilots?http://www.airspacemag.com/daily-planet/why-are-there-so-few-female-pilots-180954115/Identifying the barriers that stop women from flying.Fri, 06 Feb 2015 18:42:29 +0000Japan’s Small Jet Gamblehttp://www.airspacemag.com/daily-planet/japans-small-jet-gamble-180954093/Can Mitsubishi succeed in the crowded regional jet market?Tue, 03 Feb 2015 16:40:48 +0000