Latest articles | Air & Space Magazinehttp://www.airspacemag.com/rss/latest_articles/RSS feed for with the latest articlesenFri, 18 Apr 2014 16:06:33 +0000Drone Pilots Find it Hard to Balance Warfighting With Personal Liveshttp://www.airspacemag.com/daily-planet/drone-pilots-find-it-difficult-balance-warfighting-their-personal-lives-180951150/A new GAO report highlights the stresses that UAV pilots face. Fri, 18 Apr 2014 16:06:33 +0000Kepler-186f: The Most Earthlike Planet Yethttp://www.airspacemag.com/daily-planet/kepler-186f-most-earthlike-planet-yet-180951138/This one is the same size as our world, and may have water on its surface.Thu, 17 Apr 2014 19:08:40 +0000In 1969, One Nation Refused a Visit by the First Moonwalkershttp://www.airspacemag.com/daily-planet/astronaut-and-crown-affair-180951126/Why Hungary spurned the Apollo 11 astronautsWed, 16 Apr 2014 20:21:15 +0000Vote For Your Favorite Spacesuit Designhttp://www.airspacemag.com/daily-planet/vote-your-favorite-spacesuit-design-180951111/Today’s your last chance to influence the future of astronaut fashion.Tue, 15 Apr 2014 13:09:20 +0000Voyager’s Space Music: The Remixhttp://www.airspacemag.com/articles/voyagers-space-music-remix-180950506/Fourteen different indie and electronica artists put their spin on the sounds of the solar system.Fri, 11 Apr 2014 13:14:42 +0000Video Proof: Fruit Flies Maneuver Just Like Fighter Pilotshttp://www.airspacemag.com/daily-planet/fruit-flies-and-fighter-pilots-180950492/High-speed photography shows the bugs evading their enemies using banked turns.Thu, 10 Apr 2014 18:21:06 +0000Did Mercury Do a Hit-and-Run on Earth?http://www.airspacemag.com/daily-planet/did-mercury-do-hit-and-run-earth-180950481/It’s only outrageous speculation, but it would explain a few things.Wed, 09 Apr 2014 16:05:26 +0000The Paper Airplane That Flies Foreverhttp://www.airspacemag.com/articles/paper-airplane-flies-forever-180950340/Make your own walkalong paper gliderWed, 09 Apr 2014 13:45:06 +0000Frank Frakes, Plane Crasherhttp://www.airspacemag.com/daily-planet/frank-frakes-plane-crasher-180950357/An airshow act inspired by automobile demolition derbiesMon, 07 Apr 2014 18:26:48 +0000The Moon’s Mantle Muddlehttp://www.airspacemag.com/daily-planet/moons-mantle-muddle-180950391/Maybe we’ve been looking for the wrong minerals, or maybe our models are wrong.Fri, 04 Apr 2014 13:30:51 +0000